Matthias Schernikau GmbH

Anschrift

Bahnhofstraße 4, 21493 Möhnsen
T 04159 375 99-00
F 04159 375 99-99
info@liftfabrik.de
www.liftfabrik.de

Geschäftsführung

Matthias Schernikau
04159 375 99-11
m.schernikau@liftfabrik.de

Neubau

André Prey
04159 375 99-20
a.prey@liftfabrik.de

Dirk Behrens
04159 375 99-21
d.behrens@liftfabrik.de

Modernisierung

Marc Apitz
04159 375 99-30
m.apitz@liftfabrik.de

Marcus Schultz
04159 375 99-24
m.schultz@liftfabrik.de

Service

Tim Wrissenberg
04159 375 99-36
t.wrissenberg@liftfabrik.de

Michael Sievers
04159 375 99-37
m.sievers@liftfabrik.de

 

Servicevertrieb

Matthias Block
04159 375 99-27
m.block@liftfabrik.de

 

Eventlift

Dirk Behrens
04159 375 99-21
d.behrens@liftfabrik.de